Metallised album track is featured on KTCRfm

19, Apr 2022

Doug Berne at KTCRfm is featuring the boys second release from their Awakenings Demo on his rock show this coming Wednesday 20th April. We are again so honoured to be on a playlist with such incredible artists. From Doug…

New music to be played on this week’s show – Wednesday 20th April at 8PM, repeated friday at 11PM and saturday at 9PM at http://www.ktcrfm.com, or listen again. Also on 105.8FM in the Bristol/Bath/Chew Valley area, and now on Alexa.

I have an interview with Ann Wilson, and playing a couple of tracks

  • Ann Wilson – Greed
  • Ann Wilson – A Moment In Heaven

Also, new music from

  • Vessel – Midnight Strike
  • Skills – Blame It On The Night
  • Thunder – Across The Nation
  • Graham Bonnet Band – Uncle John
  • The Hollywood Stars – Will The Lights Go On Again
  • Five Finger Death Punch – After Life
  • Hunted By Elephants – Change
  • IDestroy – Jellyfish
  • Metallised – Harder To Breathe
  • Tim Hicks – Here Comes The Thunder
  • The Big Deal – Top Heaven
  • The Petal Falls – Somebody To Love Me
  • Mark Daly & The Ravens – Gotta Run
  • Cats In Space – Poke The Witch
  • Poison Rose – Eternally, Wild & Free
  • Nazareth – Waiting For The World To End
Thanks as always for all of your submissions.
Doug Bearne
The Rock Show With Doug



Metallised e-newsletter