Awakenings ( The Demos ) limited edition signed CD

For collectors and fans who want something a little special: Metallised’s debut “demo” album is available as a very limited edition signed CD. Enjoy the full experience of the 80s-inspired duelling harmony guitars and dramatic melodies of Out of Sight Out of Mind and the thundering head-banging Rise Again as it was meant to sound.

The fact that the physical copy sits between Metallica and Michael Schenker Group on your shelf makes it worth buying alone.

Available in the UK only.

  • Awakenings
  • Resurrection
  • Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
  • Walking On Water
  • What Goes Around Comes Around
  • My Child
  • Rise Again
  • Holy Wind
  • Giving It All Away
  • Easier Said Than Done
  • Harder To Breathe
  • The Power Inside
  • Better Days