Awakenings ( The Demos ) Album MP3s

A collection of 13 classic-style, yet modern, heavy metal songs filled with infectious choruses, soaring twin lead guitars and solid, driving rhythms. Inspired by bands including Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and the Scorpions, Awakenings grabs you from the outset and doesn’t let up until the final chord.

Featuring the full-length version of galloping showcase single Holy Wind and the emotional power ballad My Child, this album is a must for all heavy metal and hard rock fans who like their music loud yet melodic.

  • Awakenings
  • Resurrection
  • Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
  • Walking On Water
  • What Goes Around Comes Around
  • My Child
  • Rise Again
  • Holy Wind
  • Giving It All Away
  • Easier Said Than Done
  • Harder To Breathe
  • The Power Inside
  • Better Days