Awakenings ( The Demos ) Album MP3s (Bonus Edition)

The expanded version of the Awakenings album includes an extra 30+ minutes of music. As well as the 13 songs on the standard album, the bonus edition features the American hard rock radio beats of the second single Chasing The Horizon and 9+ minutes of classic metal riffs of the live favourite epic The World Beyond. If you want more 4x12s blasting through your speakers than your family can possibly bear, this version is for you.

  • Awakenings
  • Resurrection
  • Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
  • Walking On Water
  • What Goes Around Comes Around
  • My Child
  • Rise Again
  • Holy Wind
  • Giving It All Away
  • Easier Said Than Done
  • Harder To Breathe
  • The Power Inside
  • Better Days

Bonus tracks

  • Dreams Don’t Come True
  • Chasing The Horizon
  • Under The Waterfall
  • Stronger ( Than You Know )
  • The World Beyond
  • Better Days ( Piano version )